Twitter: @Ripp_Flamez Ripp Flamez just released his new 8 track project titled Day One. It is produced entirely by Stevie B., except for song number 2 "Morning After," which was produced by PTheArtist. You can stream the tape below. Above is the video "Broken" which is super super dope so check that out as well!

NicX Sun

Click the image above to listen to NicX's new track titled "The Sun" featuring 6LACK.