Twitter: @NukeFranklin_ With releasing more than a handful of tracks leading up to this Nuke Franklin finally releases his highly anticipated debut project "NukeTown!" This album runs only 24 minutes (7 tracks), but each song gets better than the next and really shows that Nuke put a lot of work/ time into each track! Nuke brings along Tae Miles, Kipp Stone, Nathaniel Lee, Curtis Sol, and Jus Johnny for the features on this project. With this only being Nukes first project the young artist has so much potential for the future... "NukeTown" can be found on Apple Music, Spotify, Tidal, & more! Author: Bobby Booshay bifc