Instagram: @Youngspitta216 Young Spitta brings Cleveland together on his brand new project release titled "Album Mode." The 10-track album includes features from the city's own 55bagz, Ripp Flamez, YFL Kelvin, BaeBae Savo, Jay Harlem, TraTrap, Big Dawg Chino, & Streetz Ching Ching. Spitta is doing this one big! He's even got a billboard in the city on 87th & Detroit. The title of each track really tells a tale. Songs like "Still Chasin," "Tired," & "No Sleep" depict the hustle that goes into the music game and the everyday life that goes into making a career out of it. Production by: @SpeakerBangerz, @Ymp Beats, @reysecurethebag, @SmokeHouseBeats, & more

Engineering: @TopOfTheWorld @Record216