Click here to enlarge the image! presents its second annual "Cleveland's Next Up" group photo. This series serves its purpose to shine the light on underground artists in the city who have potential for a big year in 2015. We take pride in saying that every name on this list has a unique style from each other that makes them stand out as artists. Below is the list of each artist, and you can click on their name to be directed to their Twitter account. Casse Laygo, Tommy Missus, Shawn K, Marcus Alan Ward, Mz Crazy Tee, Russ Hall, Tae Miles, Common Ave, Slim Slater, Microwave Red. TOMORROW (1.13) we begin with the releases of each individual artists' exclusive interviews and freestyles. We will be including links to their latest projects and releases. You won't want to miss them! Special thanks to everyone who made this entire project possible: Brett Vance (High Art), Glen Infante (& iLTHY for the location!), Fred Lozano, Chris Goody, and the entire IFC team!

the cosign

Click the image above to check out the presented mixtape "TheCosign," backed up by DJ Steph Floss, DJ KNyce, E-V, DJ KY, DJ Ryan Wolf, DJ Corey Grand, Meel, Tropikana, & Big Heff.