Twitter: @megapixelband
Dayton band, MEGA PIXEL has released a 4-track EP of new pop songs. CLOSER combines lyrical topics of social injustice, love and self-empowerment over lush arrangements and enveloping production. This 13 minute project brings some soul to your ears. Artists BJSR, Dave Zup and PINEL independently wrote, recorded and produced the entire EP.
Buy the collection of songs on iTunes or stream it on Apple Music!