Twitter: @Kid_Ink, @ellevarner, @machinegunkelly Machine Gun Kelly was featured in Kid Ink's new album My Own Lane which dropped today. The 13-song project includes features from Pusha T, Chris Brown, Tyga, and August Alsina among others, along with production from the likes of DJ Mustard and Sham "Sak Pase" Joseph. The track featuring Kells is called "No Miracles." Tomorrow the visual for this will drop so check back for that!