Twitter: @ducidni Moments ago Kid Cudi took to Twitter to announce the tracklist for his upcoming album Satellite Flight: The Journey To Mother Moon. Below the tracklist you can also find the artwork for the album, which was designed by Cudder himself. Tracklist: 1. Destination: Mother Moon 2. Going To The Ceremony 3. SATELLITE FLIGHT 4. Copernicus Landing 5. Balmain Jeans ft. Raphael Saadiq 6. Too Bad I Have To Destroy You Now 7. Internal Bleeding 8. In My Dreams 2015 9. Return Of Moon Man (Original Score) 10. Troubled Boy