Twitter: @ducidni Kid Cudi released the cover of his upcoming album "Indicud" which drops on April 23rd. You can pre-order his album on Amazon here. He will also be on Jimmy Kimmel tonight so be sure to tune in! Tracklist: 1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi 2. Unfuckwittable 3. Just What I Am f/ King Chip 4. Young Lady f/ Father John Misty 5. King Wizard 6. Immortal 7. Solo Dolo Part II f/ Kendrick Lamar 8. Girls f/ Too Short 9. New York City Rage Fest 10. Red Eye f/ Haim 11. Mad Solar 12. Beez f/ RZA 13. Brothers f/ King Chip & A$AP Rocky 14. Burn Baby Burn 15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely 16. Cold Blooded 17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) f/ Michael Bolton & King Chip 18. The Flight Of The Moon Man