Instagram: @alexjackson330
Alex Jackson is gearing up to release a full-length project titled The Four Agreements. He based the name off of a book with the same title, authored by Don Miguel Ruiz. It is due to release this summer and has a special feature from Chicago MC Mick Jenkins.
While fans wait for that, Alex keeps them on their toes with a visual for his song "Impeccable," which will serve as the first single. He's approaching the game as an underdog with the heart of a lion.
"All my brothers say don't stop."
Produced by Astronote