Britni Elise – “One Night Only”

 

  Thursday March 18, 2010 Britni Elise will be performing at the House of Blues-Cambridge Room. Doors open at 8pm and admission is free. Britni Elise latest mixtape titled B.E. Satisfied presented by Mick Boogie is hot, so I know this show will be crazy. Via next

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony Tour Dates

 

  Wed Mar 24 Minneapolis, MN First Avenue Thu Mar 25 Milwaukee, WI Eagles Fri Mar 26 Sauget, IL Pop’s Sat Mar 27 Chicago, IL Congress Sun Mar 28 Cleveland, OH HOB Mon Mar 29 Indianapolis, IN The Vogue Wed Mar 31 Pittsburgh, PA Mr. Smalls Thu Apr 1 Columbus, OH Newport Fri Apr 2 Buffalo, NY Town Ballroom Sat …